The Team

Senior Team

team-test

Matt Charlton

Director

DDI: 01256 376931

eMail/Skype: mattc@theitsupplier.com

A corporate IT operations background shaped both Matt’s management style and client approach. He’s developed a team that shares his values and delivers on them, “looking after clients and staff properly means they stay with us” says Matt.

team-test

Matt Haystaff

Director

DDI: 01256 376392

eMail/Skype: matth@theitsupplier.com

Graduating in Business Technology & Marketing set Matt up for the IT world. His reputation as a dynamic achiever means corporate clients know he’ll deliver for them. Matt says, “…it’s simple, I love my job and being appreciated for doing it well.”

team-test

Pam Smith

Client Account Director

DDI: 01256 376934

eMail/Skype: pams@theitsupplier.com

Another team member who’s served her time in the IT & technology industry. Pam’s deeply knowledgeable and a great communicator. She’s also a loyal and caring advocate for clients and says, “I never hide from a problem, and am always available.”

Stephen Smith

Head of Marketing

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail: steves@theitsupplier.com

A hands-on business professional who develops and drives client engagement. Steve has masses of marketing experience in IT & Technology and like the rest of the team, loves working with mid-sized and larger businesses.

Client Account Directors

team-test

Lara Hart

Client Account Director

DDI: 01256 376935

eMail/Skype: larah@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Pieter Lawman

Client Account Director

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: pieterl@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Laura Bourne

Client Account Director

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: laurab@theitsupplier.com

Communications & Technical Team

team-test

Mark Smith

Technical Lead

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: marks@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Colin Morgan

Operations Manager

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: colinm@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Sophie King

Client Services Manager

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail: sophiek@theitsupplier.com

Procurement & Finance Team

team-test

Tracey Ashmore

Procurement Manager

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: traceya@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Gaelle Price

Finance Manager

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: gaellep@theitsupplier.com

team-test

Jan Minter

Finance Assistant

Tel: 01256 376930

eMail/Skype: janm@theitsupplier.com